Norwichinterrieri kasvattajat

Kennel Awinorin

Asta Wistbacka - Hästbackantie 159, 68700 TeerijärviI puh: 0400 649 902 - asta.vistbacka@gmail.com

Kennel Dunston´s
Ritva Lehto - Ylätie 270 C, 42800 Haapamäki puh: 040-566 6485
kennel.dunstons@gmail.com

Kennel Enedwaith's
Jelena Salonen ja Mika Rapo - Rantalantie 211, 35240 Ristakallio
puh: 040-535 2803
rapomi@mbnet.fi

Kennel Fantabulous
Kaarina & Paula Valakari - Linnanherrantie 26 G, 00950 Helsinki
puh: 09-308 036
paula.valakari@kolumbus.fi

Kennel Fatale
Leena Kaltiainen - Metsäpoluntie 6 - 02540 Kylmälä puh: 045-260 4005 - kennelfatale@gmail.com

Kennel Fleiss
Kirsi Koivisto - Pyhäntie 40 - 23140 Hietamäki puh: 040-594 1847
koivisto.kirsi@gmail.com tai kirsi.koivisto@turku.fi

Kennel Gildateam
Ulla Hakala - Tuomolan 41 D 21, 2836 Pori puh: 040 5929 733
ulla.hakala@dnainternet.net

Kennel Golden Choice's
Tuuli Pohjola-Halonen - Nyyrikintie 30, 01360 Vantaa puh: 09-728 5425

Kennel Gullhill's
Pirkko Rajala - Särkijärventie 27, 02880 Veikkola puh: 044-556 44 85

Kennel Haxian
Hanna Hellsten - Pukkilantie 31, 26950 Voiluoto puh: 040 743 5963
hanna.hellsten@elisanet.fi

Kennel Hilemon
Saija Laine - Nahkolankatu 12, 37150 Nokia puh: 0400 938811
saija.laine@gmail.com

Kennel Hurricane's
Mirja Mertimo - Tuomisentie 26, 36200 Kangasala puh: 0500 131 411
mirja.mertimo@kolumbus.fi

Kennel Hyde's
Arja Hyttinen - Airotie 18, 80160 Joensuu puh: 050 364 1170
kennel.hydes@gmail.com

Kennel Lillanor
Arja Litmanen - Avokatu 19 A, 04440 Järvenpää puh: 09-292 4585
arja.litmanen@kolumbus.fi

Kennel Marwichin
Maritta Palmroos - Vähä Hämeenkatu 15 B 35, 20500 Turku puh: 0400 520014
maritta.palmroos@gmail.com

Kennel McLark
Helena Kiuru - Ravanintie 240, 28450 Vanha-Ulvila puh: 02-538 7955
helena.kiuru@sataedu.fi

Kennel Merlas
Mervi Huuskonen - Vuojonrannantie 117, 72380 Horontaipale
puh: 040-41310815
merlas@netti.fi

Kennel Mishy's
Sari Tanninen - Käkimäentie 11, 81200 Eno
sari.tanninen@jns.fi

Kennel Mine Luck
Anne Hokkanen - Monninrannantie 80, 71800 Siilinjärvi puh: 040-752 9960

Kennel Norkiss
Katriina Purmonen - Olkikaupungintie 98, 21620 Kuusisto
puh: 040 5073 966
katriina.purmonen@pp.inet.fi

Kennel North Witch
Sanna-Liisa Kokkonen - Ylätie 4 A 4, 33430 Ylöjärvi puh: 040-584 3527
northwitch@kolumbus.fi

Kennel Norwestsko
Marjatta Moisander - Punalantie 81, 37800 Toijala puh. 03-5425051, 0400-456754
nappi00@luukku.com

Kennel Patchwork
Ulla Grönlund - Kuurilankuja 25, 14500 Iittala puh: 03-672 5693
kennelpatchwork@gmail.com

Kennel Porrigito
Marja ja Kari Salminen - Vaskitorvenkatu 7, 20880 Turku puh: 040-832 6722 iltaisin
porrigito@gmail.com

Kennel Ranpiin
Tapio Ranta - Peteksentie 314, 23660 Kalanti as puh: 0400-832220
tapio.t.ranta@gmail.com

Kennel Rat Trap's
Maija Soini - Ossinkatu 7 C, 60510 Hyllykallio puh: 040-417 7884
kennelrattraps@gmail.com

Kennel Rivale
Johan J. Juslin - Kielotorni, Talvikkitie 5 as 64, 01300 Vantaa
rivale@kolumbus.fi

Kennel Sirakkaan
Anita Lehtonen - Tikankolo 4 E 25, 02660 Espoo puh: 044-258 3555 (ennen klo 20)
sirakkaan@gmail.com

Kennel Teemer'in
Merja & Teemu Välimäki - Lamminsyrjäntie 2, 33450 Siivikkala puh: 040-768 4148 tai 546 6272
kennelteemerin@kolumbus.fi

Kennel Teiwick
Raija Teir- Jääskelänkatu 21, 70780 Kuopio puh: 040-528 0332
raija.teir@dnainternet.net

Kennel TerraBina's
Susanne ja Bo-Göran Järnström - Bruksgatan 32, 66810 Kimo tel: 06-384 0353, 050-355 3376
terrabinas@gmail.com

Kennel Terriwichin
Hanna Laurila-Nokelainen- Lautapojantie 14, 28800 Pori puh: 050-32 54 604
terriwichin@gmail.com

Kennel Truestar Anise
Anne Ervelius - Sakunpiha 4, 21120 Raisio puh: 040-536 7079 truestar.anise@luukku.com

Kennel Vielpas
Tiina ja Kari Tick - Kisapolku 7, 72400 Pielavesi
puh: 040 514 2413 (tiina) puh. 040 533 9246 (kari)
tickkari@gmail.com

Kennel Wallanvillin
Sari Aalto-Matturi - Lepolantie 1 B, 00660 Helsinki puh: 0400-508 234
wallanvillin@luukku.com