Norwichinterrieri kasvattajat

Annelin Ipanat
Anneli Leskinen
Awinorin

Asta Wistbacka

Teerijärvi

0400 649 902

asta.vistbacka@gmail.com


Dawich
Anita Viherä
Urjalankylä
050-4118383
viherani@gmail.com

Enedwaith's
Jelena Salonen ja Mika Rapo

Ristakallio
040-535 2803
rapomi@mbnet.fi

Fantabulous
Kaarina & Paula Valakari

Helsinki
09-308 036
paula.valakari@kolumbus.fi

Fatale
Leena Kaltiainen

Kylmälä

045-260 4005

kennelfatale@gmail.com

Fleiss
Kirsi Koivisto

Hietamäki

040-594 1847
koivisto.kirsi@gmail.com tai kirsi.koivisto@turku.fi

Gullhill's
Pirkko Rajala

Veikkola

044-556 44 85

Haxian
Hanna Hellsten

Voiluoto

040 743 5963
hanna.hellsten@elisanet.fi

Hilemon
Saija Laine

Nokia

0400 938811
saija.laine@gmail.com

Hurricane's
Mirja Mertimo

Kangasala

0500 131 411

Lillanor
Arja Litmanen

Järvenpää

09-292 4585
arja.litmanen@kolumbus.fi

Marwichin
Maritta Palmroos

Turku

0400 520014
marittapalmroos@gmail.com

McLark
Helena Kiuru

Vanha-Ulvila puh: 02-538 7955
helena.kiuru@sataedu.fi

Mervi Huuskonen
Vesanto
P.040-4131815

Norkiss
Katriina Purmonen

Kuusisto
040 5073 966
katriina.purmonen@pp.inet.fi

North Witch
Sanna-Liisa Kokkonen

Ylöjärvi

040-584 3527
northwitch@kolumbus.fi

Norwestsko
Marjatta Moisander

Toijala

03-5425051, 0400-456754
nappi00@luukku.com

Patchwork
Ulla Grönlund

Iittala

050 321 8477
kennelpatchwork@gmail.com

Porrigito
Marja ja Kari Salminen

Turku
050 5985 220
porrigito@gmail.com

Rat Trap's
Maija Soini

Nurmo

040-417 7884
kennelrattraps@gmail.com

Rinton
Riitta Fredriksson
Raisio
0400540500

Rivale
Johan Juslin Ahola

Vantaa
rivale@kolumbus.fi

Ryskynperän
Eija Lintula
Lempäälä
040 593 1231
ryskynperan@gmail.com

Sirakkaan
Anita Lehtonen ja Emma Huhta

Espoo

Anita: 044-258 3555 (ennen klo 18) ja Emma: 050-523 9844
sirakkaan@gmail.com

Teiwick
Raija Teir

Kuopio

040-528 0332
raija.teir@dnainternet.net

Kennel Terriwichin

Hanna Laurila-Nokelainen

Pori

050-32 54 604
terriwichin@gmail.com


Vanntage
Helene Vanninen
Lahti
044-3810478

helene.vanninen@gmail.com

Vielpas
Tiina ja Kari Tick

Pielavesi
puh: 040 514 2413 (Tiina) puh. 040 533 9246 (Kari)
tickkari@gmail.com