Norfolkinterrieri kasvattajat

Kennel Binacan
Sari Pirilä - Kreetantie 6 G 20, 33950 Pirkkala puh: 040-511 2105 - kennelbinacan@gmail.com

Kennel Catastrofe's
Stina Selen - Helsingintie 168, 16300 Orimattila puh: 050-543 7007
(tai 03-777 3399) - stina.selen@luukku.com

Kennel Cobbybuddies
Ursula Johansson - Kärkikuja 3 B 8, 04430 Järvenpää puh: 045-2634636 cobbybuddies@gmail.com

Kennel Donut's
Piia Saarela - Vuokkomäentie 12, 45100 Kouvola puh: 040-5719 338 donuts.terrier@hotmail.com

Kennel Dustcake
Sanna Julku -
Ruutanatie 4, 54915 Saimaanharju puh: 050-527 7515
sannajulku@hotmail.com

Kennel Fairy Fountain's
Piia Vuorela - Lähdepolku 6, 38700 Kankaanpää puh: 044-734 8668
piiateresa@gmail.com

Kennel Fantabulous
Kaarina & Paula Valakari -Linnanherrantie 26 G, 00950 Helsinki
puh: 09-308 036
paula.valakari@kolumbus.fi

Kennel Happylandian
Ida Holopainen - Särmääjänkatu 4 as 4, 48900 Kotka
puh: 044 9888 554
kennel.happylandian@gmail.com

Kennel Heilurihännän
Kirsi ja Asko Nieminen - Viljamaantie 205, 04920 Saarentaus
puh: 0400-641 866
kirsi.nieminen@metos.com

Kennel Hooligan
Arja Koskelo - Puolalanpuisto 4 b B, 20100 Turku puh: 02-232 6035, 0400-225 926
arja.koskelo@kolumbus.fi

Kennel Hypericum
Miia Kuisma -
Santsillantie 14, 03250 Ojakkala puh: 050-5688235 miia.kuisma@gmail.com

Kennel Karloon
Tanja Seiloo ja Ira Karvo - Ylävainiontie 2, 36270 Kangasala
Tanja puh: 050-555 7558 - Ira puh: 050-912 1156
tanja@karloon.fi - ira@karloon.fi

Kennel Mainly
Mari Taipale - Jokisillantie 535, 45100 Kouvola puh ja fax: 05-3811 100
kennelmainly@gmail.com

Kennel Meryfield's
Taina Palve - Paavonkorventie 152, 41940 Vesanka puh: 0400 413640
tainams@yahoo.com

Kennel Pihlajapirtin
Terhi Helaja - Yläkyläntie 74, 48410 Kotka puh: 050-536 9295
pihlajapirtin@gmail.com

Kennel Porrigito
Marja ja Kari Salminen - Vaskitorvenkatu 7, 20880 Turku
puh: 040- 832 6722 iltaisin
porrigito@gmail.com

Kennel Ranpiin
Tapio Ranta - Peteksentie 314, 23660 Kalanti as puh: 0400-832220
tapio.t.ranta@gmail.com

Kennel Riihimoision
Tarja Lätti - Taipaleentie 50, 41360 Valkola puh: 040 7315 703
tarja.latti@gmail.com

Kennel Suvipellon
Anne Laukkoski - Vehnätie 33 B, 04410 Järvenpää puh: 040 718 5787 anne.laukkoski@gmail.com

Kennel Tappuraface's
Jaana Harmoinen - Harjutie 5 B 9, 04400 Järvenpää puh: 050-405 0826
tappuraface@gmail.com

Kennel Truestar Anise
Anne Ervelius - Sakunpiha 4, 21120 Raisio puh: 040-536 7079
truestar.anise@luukku.com

Kennel Wallanvillin
Sari Aalto-Matturi - Lepolantie 1 B, 00660 Helsinki puh: 0400-508 234
wallanvillin@luukku.com