Norfolkinterrieri kasvattajat

Sari Pirilä

Kankaanpää

040-511 2105

kennelbinacan@gmail.com

Catastrofe's
Stina Selen

Orimattila

050-543 7007
stina.selen@luukku.com

Kennel Cobbybuddie's

Ursula Johansson

Järvenpää

045-2634636

cobbybuddies@gmail.com

Donut's
Piia Saarela

Kouvola

040-5719 338

donuts.terrier@hotmail.com

Dustcake
Sanna Julku

Saimaanharju

050-527 7515
sannajulku@hotmail.com

Fairy Fountain's
Piia Vuorela

Kankaanpää

044-734 8668
piiateresa@gmail.com

Fantabulous
Kaarina & Paula Valakari

Helsinki
09-308 036
paula.valakari@kolumbus.fi

Glamorly
Antti Hokkanen
Petäjävesi
040 5312 491
ajhokk@utu.fi

Happylandian
Ida Holopainen

Kotka
044 9888 554
kennel.happylandian@gmail.com

Heilurihännän
Kirsi ja Asko Nieminen

Saarentaus
0400-641 866
kirsi.nieminen@metos.com

Hooligan
Arja Koskelo

Turku
0400 225 926

Sari Juuti

Helsinki
040 5805807

Karloon
Tanja Seiloo ja Ira Karvo

Kangasala
Tanja puh: 050-555 7558 - Ira puh: 050-912 1156
tanja@karloon.fi - ira@karloon.fi

Karlux
Eija Johansson

Singsby

040-5552972
karluxkennel@gmail.com

Mainly
Mari Taipale
Kouvola
040-8204015
kennelmainly@gmail.com


Meryfield's

Taina Palve

0400 413640
tainams72@yahoo.com

Norchid
Tarja Kalme

Espoo

040 539 3935
tarja.kalme@gmail.com

Pihlajapirtin
Terhi Helaja

Kotka

050-536 9295
pihlajapirtin@gmail.com

Porrigito
Marja ja Kari Salminen

Turku
050 5985 220
porrigito@gmail.com

Riihimoision
Tarja Lätti

Valkola

040 7315 703
tarja.latti@gmail.com

Tappuraface's
Jaana Harmoinen

Järvenpää

050-405 0826
tappuraface@gmail.com


Wanasay's
Vilma Vestelin
Tampere
0400 245139

vilma.vestelin@gmail.com